header.jpg
 
2021-11-26.Disco.jpg
Spotlight 2021 A3 poster Jpeg_edited.jpg

70s & 80s

Disco Inferno!

 

Friday November 26 at 8pm

Spotlight Theatre Group'The Magic of Musical Theatre and Film'

Tue Nov 30 to Sat Dec 04 at 7.30pm

The Last Bus(JG)_edited.jpg
IMG_045464_edited.jpg

Film @ the Hall
The Last Bus (Cert: 12A)

Sunday December 5 at

2.30pm

Gt Yarmouth Brass Band Christmas Concert

 

Friday December 10 at 7.30pm

Soul Galore 

with Gary Emms

Saturday December 11 at 8pm

115efc95-05bf-4eb7-adfa-8a2f85f79c63.png
Quiz Night.jpg
2022-01-20_edited.jpg

Snow White - 

Family Pantomime

Christmas 2021

December 19 2021 - January 3 2022

Quiz @ the Hall

 

Saturday January 15 at 7.30pm

Dr Roger Simpson

 

Thursdays 20 January to

31 March

2022

Women In Rock 2020 POSTER (Large)_edited.jpg
WEBSITE THUMBNAIL.jpg
2022-02-12_edited.jpg

Women in Rock

Saturday January 22 at 7.30pm

Goldilocks: The Greatest Hoe on Earth!(Adult Pantomime)

 

Thursday January 27 - Saturday 29 at 8pm

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Saturday February 12 at 7.30pm

S&H logo.png
HFC_Logo-Only.png

The Searchers and Hollies Experience

Saturday May 14 at 7.30pm

Stars of Irish Country

Monday 26 September 2022

at 7.30pm