960x0.jpg
Circus pic.jpg
Halloween-2018-1.jpg

Film @ the Hall
Dolittle
(Cert: PG)

Wednesday October 28 - 7.30pm

Foolhardy Circus

Thursday October 29 - 2pm

Film @ the Hall

Halloween (2018)

(Cert: 18)

Saturday October 31 - 7.30pm

call-of-the-wild-5e3a9f94db5f9.jpg
IMG_0965.jpeg
Screen-Shot-2017-07-20-at-2_edited.jpg

Film @ the Hall

The Call of the Wild

(Cert:PG)

Wednesday November 4 - 7.30pm

popup electric guitarbar

Saturday November 7 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall

Dunkirk

(Cert: 12A)

Wednesday November 11 - 7.30pm

46352639.jpg
The Bear website image (002).jpg
IMG_20200710_161025 (002).jpg

Film @ the Hall

Michael Jackson

Live in Bucharest:

The Dangerous Tour

Saturday November 14 - 7.30pm

Open Space Theatre Co present:

The Bear

Wednesday November 18 - 7.30pm

Mark Anthony and Isaac

Saturday November 21 - 7.30pm

maxresdefault.jpg
Henry head and shoulders (002).jpg
_edited_edited.jpg

Film @ the Hall

Love Sarah

(Cert: 12A)

Wednesday November 25 - 7.30pm

Divorced, Beheaded, Died:

Select Society present

An Audience with King Henry VIII

Saturday November 28 - 2pm & 7.30pm

QuirkHouse Theatre Company ‘Lockdown! The Musical’

Wednesday December 2 - 7.30pm

RICHIE SAMPSON (002).jpg
p01nrd9z.jpg
InsideTheSnowglobe_2000x630.jpg

Richie Sampson:

An Evening with The Drifters

Saturday December 5 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall:

Robbie Williams: One Night at The Palladium (Cert: 12)

Wednesday December 9 - 7.30pm

Inside the Snowglobe

Performances daily

10.30 / 2:30 / 6.00

Saturday December 19 -

Thursday December 24

Image11.jpg

Quiz @ the Hall

Saturday January 16 - 7.30pm

 

Box Office Opening Times

Thursday - Saturday

10am - 1pm

01502 770060 

 
 

​Beccles Public Hall & Theatre

Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD

Beccles Public Hall is owned by BLL (Beccles Lido Limited).

Beccles Lido Limited is a company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England No. 06801502
Registered Charity No. 1132102

©2020 by Beccles Public Hall & Theatre.