Image2.jpg
 
IMG_5843 (Medium).png
istockphoto-1210331665-170667a.jpg
Image2.jpg

The Intellectual Hooligans

Improv Comedy Night

Saturday June 19 at 7.30pm

Introduction to Acting

Page to Stage


Thursday June 24 at 2pm

The Best of British Comedy

Friday June 25 at 7.30pm

JustJosh (Large).jpg
rocketman-20190507100424-63634300-201905
Web image (Medium) (Small).png

Just Josh: Magic Show

Saturday June 26 at 2.30pm

Film @ the Hall

Rocketman (Cert: 15)

Sunday June 27 at 2.30pm

fEAST Theatre presents

Dulcie and Walter

Tuesday June 29 at 7.30pm

2021-06-30 7Train2021 sq.jpg
Beccles instagram banner copy.jpg
07793c8e-c162-404b-b6b9-54ac4ef23fee-e68

QuirkHouse Theatre Company presents

The Seventh Train

Wednesday June 30 at 7.30pm

Jongleurs Stand-Up Comedy Night

Friday July 9 at 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall

Love Sarah (Cert: 12A)

Saturday July 10 at 2.30pm

WFS_Web.jpg
graham_pic_may_400x400_edited.jpg
ANATM 2021 Image.JPG

Wired For Sound:

A Tribute to Sir Cliff Richard

Saturday July 24 at 7.45pm

So You Think You Know Me

An Audience with

Graham Cole OBE

Sunday July 25 at 2.30pm

Joe Ringer - A Night at the Musicals

Friday July 30 at 7.30pm

Frozen 2 Landscape.jpeg
kerryellis.jpg
Jongleurs_Logo_.jpg

Film @ the Hall

Frozen 2 (Cert: U)

Monday August 2 at 2.30pm

Musical Theatre Workshop with Kerry Ellis

Thursday August 19

10am, 6 - 12 year olds

2pm, 13 - 18 year olds

Jongleurs Stand-Up Comedy Night

Friday August 20 at 7.30pm

01876-1551895195249.jpg
WAW-Logo-LS.png
Image1.jpg

Songbird

The Music of Fleetwood Mac

Saturday August 21 at 7.30pm

WAW Wrestling

Friday August 27 at 7.30pm

Let There Be ROCK

Tribute to AC/DC: The Bon Scott Years

Friday September 3 at 7.30pm 2021

01876-1611757672752-m.png
_edited.jpg
01876-16117584047543-m_edited.png

The Stars of Irish Country Show

Monday September 27 at 7.30pm

Bring Him Home

An Evening with Jack Ollett

Friday October 15 at 7.30pm 2021

The Legends of American Country Show

Monday November 01 at 7.30pm

IMG_20200710_161025 (002).jpg
SW_BookIcon.jpg
S&H logo.png

Mark Anthony and Isaac

Friday November 19 at 7.30pm

Snow White - 

Family Pantomime

Christmas 2021


December 19 2021 - January 3 2022

The Searchers and Hollies Experience

Saturday May 14 at 7.30pm 2022

 
 

Box Office Opening Times

Monday - Saturday

10:00am - 1:00pm

01502 770060