©2019 by Beccles Public Hall & Theatre.

Art_History5.jpg
Sometimes-Always-Never-movie_edited.jpg
Untitled.jpg

Art/History : Series 5
Dr Roger Simpson

Thursdays, January 16 - March 26 - 10.00am 

Film @ The Hall:

Sometimes Always Never

Thursday January 30 - 2pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Cert 15

Friday January 31 - 7.30pm

01876-1567523075886.jpg
IS-Rec.jpg
download.jpg

ABBA: The Story

Saturday February 1 - 8pm

popup pianobar

Friday February 7 - 7.30pm

Counterfeit Quo:

A Tribute to Status Quo

Saturday February 8 - 8pm

Bingo Rec.jpg
2020 Young Musicians Poster 2_editedTS.j
the-lion-king.jpg

Bingo Night at the Hall

Saturday February 15 - 8pm

Beccles Young Vocalist and Young Musician of the Year 2020

Sunday February 16 - 5.00pm

Film @ the Hall:

The Lion King

Thursday February 20 - 2pm

IMG_000580_fb.jpg
Peter Gill Piano resized.jpg
73095015_781580775609295_628494325762123

WAW Wrestling

Friday February 21 - 7.30pm Bell

Rock and Pop’s Piano Legends

Saturday February 22  - 7.45pm

Soul Galore:

Soul Night at the Hall

Saturday February 29  - 8pm

Pure-Queen-Brochure300dpi (003) duplicate_edited.jpg
pic.jpg
CB_group-shot_web.png

Pure Queen:

The Tribute Show to Queen and Freddie Mercury

Saturday, March 7 - 7.45pm

Film @ The Hall:

Mrs Lowry & Son

Thursday March 12  - 2pm

fEAST Theatre presents:

“The Canada Boys” by Rob John

Thursday March 26  - 7.30pm

Image.JPG
Steve Rawlings_edited_edited.jpg
GAR_009858_fb.jpg

An Evening with Jack Ollett

Friday March 27 - 7.30pm

Steve & Jay Rawlings:

International Award-Winning Comedy Juggling

Saturday March 28  - 8pm

Gardeners' Forum

Sunday March 29  - 2.30pm

Image1.jpg
20170617-PAA_9924 (002) resized.JPG
IMG_2231.JPG

Purple Jimi & Obscured by Floyd

Friday April 3 - 7.30pm

70s/80s Disco

Saturday April 4  - 8pm

"Yesterday Once More": 

A Tribute to the Carpenters

Friday April 10 - 7.30pm

A View From the Bridge revised image.jpe
Shawn Cuddy.jpg
Image2.jpg

Open Space Theatre Company presents:

A View From the Bridge,

by Arthur Miller

Saturday April 11 - 7.30pm

Shawn Cuddy & His Band

Thursday April 16 - 7.30pm

Mustard Theatre Company presents:

Wait Until Dark

Thursday April 30  - 7.30pm

Crocodile Theatre School Advert May 2020
Rhythm Rumble Poster 16-05-20 ts.jpg
Irish Country 2020 copy.jpg

Crocodile Theatre School 10th Anniversary Performance

Saturday May 9, 2020 - 2.30pm & 6.00pm

Sarah Mai's Rhythm Rumble

Saturday May 16  - 12.00pm

Stars of Irish Country

Monday September 28 - 7.30pm

American Country 2020-1 copy.jpg
WebGraphic_SnowW-02.png

The Legends of American Country Show

Monday October 26  - 7:30pm

Sparklive presents:
Snow White - 
Family Pantomime

December 19 2020 - January 3 2021