Image1.jpg
poster-knives-out-1280x720.jpg
81+vxm+B0VL._SS500_.jpg

Film @ the Hall: Cats

(Cert: U)

Saturday September 5 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall: Knives Out

(Cert: 12A)

Wednesday September 9 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall:

Take That Progress Tour

filmed Live Concert (Cert: U)

Saturday September 12 - 7.30pm

Judy-movie-poster-scaled.jpg
yesterday.jpeg
2019-Downton-Abbey-Movie-poster82473.png

Film @ the Hall: Judy

(Cert: 12A)

Wednesday September 16 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall: Yesterday

(Cert. 12A)

Saturday September 19 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall:

Downton Abbey

(Cert: U)

Wednesday September 23 - 7.30pm

Image11.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg
_edited.jpg

Quiz @ the Hall

Saturday September 26 - 7.30pm

Film @ the Hall:

Amazing Grace

(Cert: U)

Wednesday September 30 - 7.30pm

An Evening with Jack Ollett

(cancelled)

Saturday October 3 - 7.30pm

Crocodile Theatre School Advert May 2020
SW_BookIcon.jpg

Crocodile Theatre School 10th Anniversary Performance

Saturday November 8 - 2.30pm & 6.00pm

Snow White - 

Family Pantomime


December 19 2020 - January 3 2021

 
 

​Beccles Public Hall & Theatre

Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD

Beccles Public Hall is owned by BLL (Beccles Lido Limited).

Beccles Lido Limited is a company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England No. 06801502
Registered Charity No. 1132102

©2020 by Beccles Public Hall & Theatre.