©2019 by Beccles Public Hall & Theatre.

download.jpg
IMG_56243_fb.jpg
Madonna.jpg

Film @ the Hall:

Fisherman's Friends

Thursday November 21, 2019 - 2pm

Friday November 22, 2019 - 7.30pm

Saturday November 23, 2019 - 8.15pm

Image1 (Large).jpg
1570_edited.jpg
Image1 (Small).jpg

Through the Decades

with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Friday November 29, 2019 - 8.00pm

December 3 - 7, 2019 - Times Vary

Silhouette Stage School

Presents

Let it Snow

Sunday December 8, 2019 - 4.30pm & 6.30pm

01876-1567515626490_edited.jpg
WebGraphic_DickW.png
2017_01.jpg

Christmas Brass

with

Great Yarmouth Brass

Friday December 13, 2019 - 7.30pm

Sparklive presents:

Dick Whittington

Family Pantomime

Friday Dec 20 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1 2020

90s / 00s Disco

with

Paul Allen

Saturday January 11, 2020 - 8pm

yesterday-589-sized-696x384.jpg
01876-1567284733992.jpeg
John McNicholl Jan-Apr 2020.jpg

Sunday January 12, 2020 - 2.30pm

Andante Live:

Blowin' in the Wind

Sunday January 19, 2020 - 2.30pm

John McNicholl & his Band

Monday January 20, 2020 - 7:30pm

Rocketman.jpg
fighting-with-my-family-paige-the-rock-w
Sometimes-Always-Never-movie_edited.jpg

Friday January 24, 2020 - 8pm

Film @ the Hall Sunday Special: Fighting with my Family

Sunday January 26, 2020 - 2pm

Film @ The Hall:

Sometimes Always Never

Thursday January 30, 2020 - 2pm

Untitled.jpg
01876-1567523075886.jpg
IMG_3405 (002)_edited.jpg

Saturday February 1, 2020 - 8pm

IS-Rec.jpg
Pic.JPG
Bingo Rec.jpg

Friday February 7 2020 - 7.30pm

Counterfeit Quo:

A Tribute to Status Quo

Saturday 8 February 2020 - 8pm

Saturday February 15, 2020 - 8pm

Untitled.png
images (1).jpg
IMG_000580_fb.jpg

Original Creations

Youth Theatre presents

Never - A Peter Pan Story

Wednesday 19 - Thursday 20 February 2020

Film @ the Hall:

The Lion King

Thursday February 20, 2020 - 2pm

Friday February 21, 2020 - 7.30pm Bell

Peter Gill Piano resized.jpg
73095015_781580775609295_628494325762123
Pure-Queen-Brochure300dpi (003) duplicate_edited.jpg

Soul Galore:

Soul Night at the Hall

Saturday February 29, 2020 - 8pm

Pure Queen:

The Tribute Show to Queen and Freddie Mercury

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7.45pm

pic.jpg
CB_group-shot_web.png
Image.JPG

Film @ The Hall:

Mrs Lowry & Son

Thursday March 12, 2020 - 2pm

fEAST Theatre presents:

“The Canada Boys” by Rob John

Thursday March 26, 2020 - 7.30pm

Irish Country 2020 copy.jpg

Monday September 28th, 2020 - 7.30pm