Box Office 01502 770060

Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9AD

©2020 by Beccles Public Hall & Theatre.

Ticket refund for cancelled events

In line with government regulations regarding non-essential journeys and social distancing, the Hall box office is closed to personal callers until further notice.

Ticket holders will only be able to obtain refunds for cancelled events as follows:

  • Original payment by credit/debit card – telephone the box office (01502 770060) between 10:00am and 12:00pm Monday-Saturday. These are the only hours the box office telephone line will be staffed. Your refund will be made to your credit/debit card. If your call goes to voicemail during these hours, it means that the box office staff are engaged on another call. Please try again a few minutes later. Please do not contact the box office outside these hours as it will not be staffed to handle refunds at any other time.

  • Original purchase in cash or by cheque – request a cheque refund by post. Please send your original tickets to: Beccles Public Hall, Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD together with a stamped addressed envelope for the refund cheque to be sent to you (please enclose confirmation of the payee for the cheque).


We are sorry that no other ticket refund facilities will be available for the foreseeable future.

 
Image1.png
Image1.png
Image1.png

Film @ The Hall:

Judy (cert. 12A)

Thursday April 9 - 7.45pm

"Yesterday Once More": 

A Tribute to the Carpenters

Friday April 10 - 7.30pm

Open Space Theatre Company presents:

A View From the Bridge,

by Arthur Miller

Saturday April 11 - 7.30pm

Image1.png
Image1.png
Image1.png

Film @ The Hall:

Frozen 2 (cert. U)

Thursday April 16 - 10.30am

Shawn Cuddy & His Band

Thursday April 16 - 7.30pm

Rodgers & Hammerstein's

Carousel

April 21 - 25 - 7.30pm

Image1.png
Image1.png
Image1.png

Beccles Friends of

Cancer Research UK

present a Fashion Show

Wednesday April 29 - 7:30PM

Mustard Theatre Company presents:

Wait Until Dark

Thursday April 30  - 7.30pm

Quiz @ The Hall

Friday May 1 - 8pm

Image1.png
Image1.png
Image1.png

Bootleg Boss: A Tribute to Bruce Springsteen

Saturday May 2 - 7.30pm

Total Talent - Silhouette Stage School

Sunday May 10 - 1.00pm

Beccles Friends of Cancer Research UK Cream Tea Afternoon

Wednesday May 13 - 2.15pm

Image1.png
Image1.png
Image1.png

Mortal Yarns - An Event for Dying Awareness Week

Thursday May 14 - 6.30pm

Sarah Mai's Rhythm Rumble

Saturday May 16  - 12.00pm

Film @ the Hall:

Amazing Grace (Cert: U)

Thursday May 21 - 2pm

Image1.png
Image1.png
popup pianobar.jpg

WAW Wrestling

Friday May 22 - 7.30pm

Return of the King:

Steve Halliday is Elvis 68

Saturday May 23 - 7.45pm

popup pianobar

Friday June 5 - 7.30pm

download.jpg
Image1.png
Untitled.png

In Concert - The ELO Encounter

Saturday June 6 - 8pm

Keith James:

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Friday June 12 - 7.30pm

Tom Elgie presents:

The Musical Legends Show

Saturday June 13 - 7.30pm

WFS_Web.jpg
Rectangle Banner copy.jpg
Irish Country 2020 copy.jpg

Wired For Sound:

A Tribute to Sir Cliff Richard

Friday June 19 - 7.45pm

The Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers Experience

Saturday July 4 - 7.45pm

Stars of Irish Country

Monday September 28 - 7.30pm

_edited.jpg
American Country 2020-1 copy.jpg
Crocodile Theatre School Advert May 2020

An Evening with Jack Ollett

Saturday 3 October - 7.30pm

The Legends of American

Country Show

Monday October 26  - 7:30pm

Crocodile Theatre School 10th Anniversary Performance

Saturday November 8 - 2.30pm & 6.00pm

WebGraphic_SnowW-02.png

Sparklive presents:

Snow White - 

Family Pantomime

December 19 2020 - January 3 2021